Webinar: Release management for higher education

Jason Mann on February 22nd 2018


Join Gearset on Tuesday 13th March 5pm at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT for our webinar exploring how Gearset can help higher education institutes simplify and expedite their release management.

Salesforce and higher education

Since 2008, Salesforce has been delivering world-class technology for educational institutions, developing specific solutions for the Higher Education platform. Salesforce has customized the CRM for the needs of colleges and universities with the goal to deepen relationships, drive student success and help empower and connect campuses.

Reaping in all of the benefits Salesforce has to offer is not without its challenges. Without an accepted template or release management architecture for higher education institutes to follow, it can be difficult to adopt the most efficient process for managing different Salesforce environments. This is where Gearset comes in.

Discover the benefits of Gearset

Built on deployment best-practice, Gearset is helping higher education institutes around the world implement simpler and more efficient release management. Watch our webinar to explore how Gearset can help your team work smarter and deploy changes faster to maximise the student experience.

Watch the live stream

We'll be live streaming our webinar on YouTube on Tuesday 13th March. Click the video below to watch the stream when it begins, or watch it on YouTube here.


While you're waiting for the live stream, you can find out more about Gearset through reading our whitepaper on release management, learning more about our features, or starting your free 30-day trial. For more information, or to book a demo, get in touch at [email protected].

Ready to get started with Gearset?

Sign up now to start your completely free 30 day trial
try it now