Phone

Contact sales: +1 (833) 441 7687

Join our live webinar! Backup for Salesforce: the final piece of the DevOps puzzle

Ellis Toms on May 13th 2020


Banner - Backup for Salesforce: the final piece of the DevOps puzzle. Webinar on Thursday, May 21st 2020. With graphic showing the UI of Gearset's backup solution.

Backup for Salesforce: overlooked but essential

Over the past few years, Salesforce teams have begun to adopt DevOps best practices in order to automate and streamline their releases. But one of the key pillars of a solid DevOps process is often overlooked: reliable Salesforce backups. A backup of your organization's data is essential in case disaster strikes - whether it's accidental data loss, data corruption, the malicious action of a disgruntled employee, or even a Salesforce platform outage.

Most of us will be impacted by data loss at some point. So it's crucial to find out what your backup strategy should look like, and how to put it in place. That's where our webinar comes in! Join Jack McCurdy and find out how you can protect your data and release process with a comprehensive backup strategy, and what tools are available to protect your Salesforce environments. We'll be streaming the event live on May 21st at 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 7:00PM BST!

Can't wait until then?

You can try Gearset's backup solution now, with a free 30-day trial! Just click the button below to begin. Or to book a demo, reach out to [email protected]. If you have questions about the webinar, backup, DevOps, or anything else, we'd love to help you! You can always speak to us using the live-chat here on our website (bottom right).

See you on the 21st!

Ready to get started with Gearset?

Start free trial